fbpx

It’s Time for Cocovid on YouTube!

It’s Time for Cocovid on YouTube!

It’s Time for Cocovid on YouTube!

I am please to announce that I am participating in CoCoVid with 4 panels. Here they are!

CoCoVid is an on-line, interactive event put on by the members of CosTube during the weekend that would have been Costume College – July 30 – August 2, 2020. It consists of individual members of the CosTube community uploading videos to their YouTube channels at unprecedented numbers over the course of 4 days.

HISTORICALLY ACCURATE VS. FANTASY INTERPRETATION: How To Create Stunning Costumes | Livestream – Friday, July 31 @ 2 PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 10 PM BST

Sewing with Foam | Livestream – Saturday, August 1 @ 11AM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM BST

Digitally Drafting an Edwardian Corset Cover with Scale Rulers | Livestream – Saturday, August 1 @ 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT / 9 PM BST

Complete Guide to Planning and Documenting Your Work for Sewing and Cosplay | Livestream – Sunday, August 2 @ 11AM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM BST

arianabauer

I am a sewing teacher and cosplayer as well as mom of two boys. I have been sewing since I was 6 years and never stopped. Sewing is my art and my passion, which is why I love to teach.

Related Posts

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this